The Campus Program Members

The Campus Program Members

The Jed Foundation is pleased to recognize the following schools as members of the Campus Program. These schools have shown their commitment to providing comprehensive mental health programming to their student body. We hope you join us in congratulating them on this committment.


Register your school in The Campus Program today!


Alfred University

Appalachian State University

Augusta University

Azusa Pacific University

Barnard College

Boston University

Brandeis University

Butler University

California Institute of Technology

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

California State University, Chico

Cameron University

Carleton College

Case Western Reserve University

Chestnut Hill College

Claremont McKenna College

College of Charleston

College of William and Mary

Columbia University

Connecticut College

Cornell University

Davidson College

Drexel University

Fordham University

Fort Hays State University

George Mason University

George Washington University

Illinois State University

Kent State Ashtabula/Tuscarawas/Geauga/CPM

Kent State University

Kent State University at Stark

LaGuardia Community College

Manhattan School of Music

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Monmouth University

Montana State University


New York University

Northern Arizona University

Northwestern University

Oklahoma Baptist University

Oklahoma City University

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Old Dominion University

Pace University

Penn State Altoona

Pennsylvania College of Technology

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

Pomona College

Princeton University

Red Rocks Community College

Regis University

Saint Francis University

Saint Joseph's University

Saint Peter's University

Salem/East Liverpool/Trumbull

Santa Clara University

Savannah State University

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Seattle Central College

Skidmore College

Southeastern Oklahoma State University

Springfield College

St. Cloud State University

St. John's University

Stanford University

State University of New York at Oneonta

Stevens Institute of Technology

Stony Brook University

SUNY Binghamton

SUNY Cortland

SUNY Geneseo

The College of New Jersey

The New School

The Ohio State University

Three Rivers Community College

Tulane University

Tuskegee University

University at Albany, SUNY

University of California Los Angeles

University of California, Davis

University of California, Santa Barbara

University of Central Oklahoma

University of Lethbridge

University of Massachusetts, Boston

University of Michigan - Flint

University of Minnesota

University of Missouri-Kansas City

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

University of New Hampshire

University of New Mexico

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

University of Notre Dame

University of Pennsylvania

University of Pittsburgh

University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma

University of South Carolina

University of Texas at Arlington

University of the Sciences

University of West Georgia

University of Wisconsin Madison

Viterbo University

Wake Forest University

Washington University in Saint Louis

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Western Oklahoma State College

Westminster College

Wheaton College

Whitworth University

Yeshiva University